Student Service Team


Amelia Cicone
Administrative Assistant
amelia.cicone@badenacademy.org

Chelsea Mason
Administrative Assistant
chelsea.mason@badenacademy.org

Ramona Sangermano
Executive Assistant to the CEO
ramona.sangermano@badenacademy.org

Michael Swartzmiller
Educational Consultant
michael.swartzmiller@badenacademy.org

Debra Martin
Guidance Counselor
debra.martin@badenacademy.org

Janice Pawlawski
Nurse
nurse@badenacademy.org

Theresa Pollock
Student Services Coordinator
theresa.pollock@lincolnlearningsolutions.org

The Hope Learning Center

The Hope Learning Center is a pediatric therapy center offering evaluation and treatment services for children with developmental disorders and specials needs. Using a multi-disciplinary team approach, Hope brings together psychologists, behavior analysts, educators, speech and language pathologists, occupational therapists, and physical therapists to integrate services according to each student's unique requirements.