top of page

Staff Directory

Administration

Michelle Lennon - CEO

michelle.lennon@badenacademy.org

Craig Jeffers - Principal

craig.jeffers@badenacademy.org

Kenisha Page - Dean of Students

kenisha.page@badenacademy.org

Andy Petro - Chief Operating Officer

andy.petro@badenacademy.org

Melanie Houston - Dean of Students

melanie.houston@badenacademy.org

Front Office

Chelsea Mason - Executive Assistant

chelsea.mason@badenacademy.org

Susan Creese - Administrative Assistant

susan.creese@badenacademy.org

Coordinators

Sam Lesak - Title 1 Coordinator

samantha.lesak@badenacademy.org

Theresa Pollock - Student Services Coordinator

theresa.pollock@badenacademy.org

Karie Walaan - Gifted & Enrichment Coordinator

karie.walaan@badenacademy.org

Classroom Teachers By Team

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Elements

Leilani Cataldi - Theater

leilani.cataldi@badenacademy.org

April Gallagher - Spanish

april.gallagher@badenacademy.org

Johnny Gallagher - Theater

johnny.gallagher@badenacademy.org

Sean Garee - Violin

sean.garee@badenacademy.org

Kelli Keriotis - Art

kelli.keriotis@badenacademy.org

Tim Kraemer - Physical Education

tim.kraemer@badenacademy.org

Kassandra Smith - Music

kassandra.smith@badenacademy.org

Special Education Teachers

Stacie Barraclough - Special Education Teacher

stacie.barraclough@badenacademy.org

Colleen Kenny - Special Education Teacher

colleen.kenny@badenacademy.org

Kimberly Phillips - Special Education Teacher

kimberly.phillips@badenacademy.org

Cathy Scuilli - Special Education Teacher

cathy.scuilli@badenacademy.org

Amanda Sanguigni - Special Education Teacher

amanda.sanguigni@badenacademy.org

Stephanie Seybert - Special Education Teacher

stephanie.seybert@badenacademy.org

Support Staff

Melissa Golden - Human Resources

melissa.golden@badenacademy.org

Debra Martin - Guidance Counselor

debra.martin@badenacademy.org

Janice Pawlawski - Nurse

janice.pawlawski@badenacademy.org

Beth Poleti - Business Manager

beth.poleti@badenacademy.org

Lindsey Sabolcik - Purchasing Coordinator

lindsey.sabolcik@badenacademy.org

bottom of page