Staff Directory

Administration

Michelle Lennon - CEO

michelle.lennon@badenacademy.org

Craig Jeffers - Principal

craig.jeffers@badenacademy.org

Maurice Wigley - Assistant Principal

maurice.wigley@badenacademy.org

Andy Petro - Director of Technology

andy.petro@badenacademy.org

Front Office

Chelsea Mason - Executive Assistant

chelsea.mason@badenacademy.org

Susan Creese - Administrative Assistant

susan.creese@badenacademy.org

Coordinators

Sam Lesak - Title 1 Coordinator

samantha.lesak@badenacademy.org

Theresa Pollock - Student Services Coordinator

theresa.pollock@badenacademy.org

Karie Walaan - Gifted & Enrichment Coordinator

karie.walaan@badenacademy.org

Classroom Teachers By Team

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Elements

Rosemary Aquilina - Calliope

rosemary.aquilina@badenacademy.org

Shundeena Beard - Violin

shundeena.beard@badenacademy.org

Leilani Cataldi - Theater

leilani.cataldi@badenacademy.org

April Gallagher - Spanish

april.gallagher@badenacademy.org

Johnny Gallagher - Theater

johnny.gallagher@badenacademy.org

Kelli Keriotis - Calliope

kelli.keriotis@badenacademy.org

Tim Kraemer - Physical Education

tim.kraemer@badenacademy.org

Kassanra Smith - Music

kassandra.smith@badenacademy.org

Special Education Teachers

Colleen Kenny - Special Education Teacher

colleen.kenny@badenacademy.org

Heather O'Hara - Special Education Teacher

heather.o'hara@badenacademy.org

Kimberly Phillips - Special Education Teacher

kimberly.phillips@badenacademy.org

Cathy Scuilli - Special Education Teacher

cathy.scuilli@badenacademy.org

Stephanie Seybert - Special Education Teacher

stephanie.seybert@badenacademy.org

Teachers' Assistants

Support Staff

Rachel Cashdollar - Purchasing Coordinator

rachel.cashdollar@badenacademy.org

Melissa Golden - Human Resources

melissa.golden@badenacademy.org

Debra Martin - Guidance Counselor

debra.martin@badenacademy.org

Janice Pawlawski - Nurse

janice.pawlawski@badenacademy.org

Beth Poleti - Business Manager

beth.poleti@badenacademy.org