top of page

Baden Academy Charter School Board By-Laws

Please click HERE to view our by-laws

Public Notice of Board Meetings

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that Baden Academy Charter School’s Board of Trustees will hold a Public Meeting every third Monday of each month for the 2022-2023 school year.   The Board of Trustees will also hold a Working Board Session the Wednesday preceding the Monday Public Board Meeting. The meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held at Baden Academy Charter School, 1016 State Street, Baden, PA 15005.  The meeting schedule is as follows:

Regular Meetings

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 18, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022 (Zoom Meeting)

Monday, December 19, 2022 (Zoom Meeting)

*Monday, January 23, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

*Monday, February 27, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

Monday, March 20, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

Monday, April 17, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

Monday, May 22, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

Thursday, June 19, 2023 (Zoom Meeting)

 

Working Board Sessions

Wednesday, July 14, 2022

Wednesday, August 11, 2022

Wednesday, September 15, 2022

Wednesday, October 13, 2022

Wednesday, November 10, 2022

Wednesday, December 15, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2023

Wednesday, February 23, 2023

Wednesday, March 16, 2023

Wednesday, April 13, 2023

Wednesday, May 11, 2023

Wednesday, June 15, 2023

 

*Note, due to holiday or scheduling conflicts, these meetings will be on the fourth Monday.

Image by Campaign Creators
bottom of page